01252 727270

Log in to AOD Connect

AOD Connect

View and edit registration details

View

Details of a completed registration can be found in the ‘AOD Connect – You have successfully registered your team assessment’ email, and also online via the ‘Manage Team Assessments’ tab, where you can also view partially completed registrations (indicated by a warning_triangle).

  1. From the ‘Manage Team Assessments’ tab, select the blue link to ‘Manage your team assessments here’.
  2. Locate the relevant team registration in the list of your assessments. You can facilitate your search by using the arrows to the right of each column header to sort the data as required or use the search box at the top right of the list.
  1. Select the corresponding info infoIcon symbol, to open a one-screen overview of the registration.
  2. Alternatively, select the pencil symbol editIcon to view the details via the 6 step registration screens used to create the assessment.

Edit

Assessment registration and team details can only be edited before the report has been run. Until this point any part of the assessment, with the exception of assessment type (e.g. ARTP+ / ATPI), can be amended via the ‘Manage Team Assessments’ tab.

For example you may wish to extend the closing date (registration step 1) if not all team members have responded or you may wish to edit the team members email (registration step 5)

  1. From the ‘Manage Team Assessments’ tab, select the blue link to ‘Manage your team assessments here’.
  2. Locate the relevant team registration in the list of your assessments. Remember you can facilitate your search by using the arrows to the right of each column header to sort the assessments as required or use the search box at the top right of the list.

Editing using the pencil symbol editIcon

The following details can be edited using the pencil symbol editIcon:

  • Organisation Name
  • Team Name
  • Team Leader Name
  • Facilitator Name (ARTP+ only)
  • Facilitator Contact Details (ARTP+ only)
  • First or Repeat Administration of this team
  • Date for invitations to be sent
  • Closing date for responses
  • Sub-group names
  • Addition or removal or sub-groups.
    Note: Adding or removing sub-groups may also require that you re-assign sub-groups to affected team members. This can be done using the team symbol people.
  • Team Type
  • First paragraph of invitation email
  1. Select the pencil symbol to open the 6 step registration screens containing the assessment details from the original registration.
  2. Navigate through the registration screens to the relevant screen, and make the updates as required.
  3. Select submit to save the changes.

Note: You do not need to click through all the screens to save your changes, but must select submit on the screen where the changes have been made.

Editing using the team symbol people

The following details can be edited using the team symbol

  • Team member details
  • Assign or re-assign sub groups
  • Add or delete team members

Edit team member details

  1. Select the pencil symbol editIcon which corresponds to the team member you wish to edit.
  2. Update the details as required and select ‘submit’ to save your changes and return to the team member list.

Assign or Re-assign sub groups

The sub-group to which each team member is allocated is listed in the ‘sub-group’ column.

  1. Select the pencil symbol editIcon which corresponds to the team member you wish assign a sub-group to.
  2. Using the drop down menu, select the appropriate sub-group name from the list. Select submit to save your changes and return to the team member list.

Add or delete team members

Team members can only be added to an assessment if the closing date for questionnaire completions has not yet been reached.

  1. Select the ‘Add new team member’ button at the top right of the list of team members
  2. Complete the team member name, email address and sub group assignment, and select submit to add the team member and return to the list.
  3. To send the invitation email to the newly added team member immediately, select the team member by clicking anywhere in the row in which they appear (selected team member will be highlighted grey), and use the ‘Email selected team member(s) only’ button at the bottom of the screen.Note: Reminder emails are sent automatically to team members every 3 days until they have either completed the questionnaire or the closing date for responses has been reached
  4. To delete a team member, select the cross symbol cross corresponding to the team member you wish to delete, and confirm the are you sure prompt.

Note: If a team member has already completed the questionnaire, their responses will be archived (not deleted) but these will not be included in the report.

Individual Team Development

Improve team effectiveness through in-depth direct support of selected teams
Read More

Affina Team Journey

Improve performance across your organisation by giving your team leaders a practical 'tool-kit' they will value and enjoy
Read More

Assessment Training

Take your work with teams to the next level as an accredited ATPI facilitator
Read More

Sign up to our newsletter